Canceling Your Membership

This page is for Canceling your School of Life Mastery Membership.

To cancel your enrollment in the School of Life Mastery, simply complete the form below.

NOTE: If you cancel, you will lose your work and your current monthly subscription rate will expire.

If you were in the process of qualifying for upper level training, you will need to start over to begin the qualification process again. If you do return at a later date, you will also be required to enroll at the rate available at that time, which is subject to increase.

Here's another option:

You may suspend your account for up to 3 months without losing your work, and we'll preserve your current monthly rate upon your return. (In other words, if our rates go up, yours will stay the same.)

Often, the challenges a student faces along the way are addressed with surprising solutions in the very next lesson. We strongly recommend that you go through just one more lesson before canceling or suspending your account.

If you have already completed just one more lesson and still feel the need to cancel or suspend your account, we wish you the best in your endeavors and hope you'll return again soon. Simply complete the form below.