Amazing how things worked out

This topic contains 5 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  radiopaul 9 years, 9 months ago.

• Creator
    Topic

stickgurl
    Participant

When I first came upon The Jackrabbit Factor, I had the feeling there was really something to learn here. Like Leslie describes her past, I have been a student for many years, on many topics, digesting books, seminars, audio courses, and not quite getting it.

I wanted to learn more, and was able to take the short e-course that also allowed me to read Hidden Treasures. All the while, I had been looking at the FTMF program, but since I lost my job in January, was not diving into that type of financial commitment just yet. I did keep thinking about it, and tried to use what I had learned from JRF and HT.

Then a miracle………… the announcement for the beta testers, and a way for me to study the material that I had wanted to, and at a financial way that worked for me at this time. I pictured myself getting in, and I did……. and am loving it. I try and give back for what I am receiving, and take good notes that I send to Trevan for each lesson, that they can use for the program mechanics and such. On a side note, he is just a wonderful person!

I am finding that from a lot of the past study that I had done, there are concepts that I had heard (like Leslie talks about), but that they were like random pieces. I did not understand the pattern of what I had, and was like a person walking through a furnished room with the lights off, and not knowing where things were. Sometimes I found what I needed, and other times not.

Now I am feeling like the lights are coming on, and things are making sense. I am still taking baby steps, but it is as if I am coming out of the dark!

I will be forever grateful for this information. I will forever be grateful to Leslie and Trevan.

Thank you.

• Author
    Replies

radiopaul
    Participant