The Power of Thought

This topic contains 4 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  Nikos.GR 10 years, 1 month ago.

• Creator
    Topic

brianjep
    Participant

This is my debut entry and I must first say that I have enjoyed reading all of the previous posts. Although I have been a student of the mind for over 30 years, I have just recently immersed myself in the whole process. I am absolutely loving everything what I am learning and amazed at how the reality of these truths are being manifested. I had an experience a few years ago that, upon reflection, was evidence that we are supposed to learn all that we can in this life including controlling the direction of our thoughts. All things were created spiritually before they were created physically. Anyway, here is my experience regarding transmutation of thought.