Tithing 1/2 my income

This topic contains 2 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Livalou 11 years, 8 months ago.

• Creator
    Topic

emailedtoLeslie
    Participant

Two principles of the Science of Success or LOA are gratitude and giving. I have been a tither all of my adult life and have always had my needs met. Two years ago I resigned from my job as a school superintendent due to my daughter’s illness. I assumed I would find another job easily when she recovered. I have been unemployed for since but a year ago after the Secret I began to tithe 1/2 my income from a network marketing business. From that time, my income has steadily fallen to almost nothing. I never get out of bed without sincerely thanking God for the blessings in my life, including my daughter’s recovery. As a researcher, I have spent almost a year being attracted to numerous books on attraction (Allen, Wattle, Proctor,you, etc.)I don’t just read–I study and always test according to scripture. Prosperity and abundance in finances and relationships continue to allude me. Can you help?

• Author
    Replies

Livalou
    Participant